Experts’ timetable

You can find a very useful timetable of when the experts are appearing before the panel here:

EWL Hearings Expert Witnesses Schedule

EWL Assessment Committee hearings: Expert Witnesses

Monday 3 March

Opening submissions and overview

Tuesday 4 March

LMA: Opening

Wednesday 5 March

for LMA: Mike Veitch (Traffic Modelling)

for LMA: Stephen Pelosi (Traffic)

Thursday 6 March

for LMA: Tom Brock (Road Design)

for LMA: Allan Wyatt (Visual Impacts/Urban Design)

for LMA: Heather Nesbitt (Social Impact)

Friday 7 March

for LMA: Marianne Stoettrup (Business)

for LMA: Gavin Hay (Surface Water)

for LMA: Barry Cook (Air Quality)

Tuesday 11 March

for LMA: Peter Lovell (Heritage)

for LMA: John Patrick (Cultural Landscape)

for LMA: Brett Lane (Flora/Fauna/Aquatic Ecology)

Wednesday 12 March

for LMA: John Heilig (Vibration)

for LMA: Peter Fearnside (Noise)

for LMA: Peter Nadebaum (Contamination)

for LMA: Tim Anderson (Groundwater)

Thursday 13 March

LMA: continued

Friday 14 March

for City of Melbourne: Eric Keys (Strategic rationale and traffic modelling)

for City of Melbourne: Jim Higgs (Road design)

Monday 17 March

for City of Melbourne: Rob Moore (Urban design)

for City of Melbourne: Catherin Bull (Open space)

for City of Melbourne: Mardie Townsend (Human value of open space)

for City of Melbourne: Christina Dyson (Cultural heritage)

for City of Melbourne: Graham Porteous (Recreation)

Tuesday 18 March

for City of Melbourne: Ian Shears (Water, vegetation and biodiversity)

for City of Melbourne: Tim Beresford (Acoustics)

for City of Melbourne: John Henshall (Economics and urban development)

Wednesday 19 March

for Moonee Valley City Council: Andrew O’Brien (Traffic)

Thursday 20 March

for Moonee Valley City Council: Robin Brown (Noise)

for Moonee Valley City Council: Rob McGauran (Urban Design)

Friday 21 March

for Moonee Valley City Council: John Henshall (Economics)

for Moonee Valley City Council: Bonnie Rosen (Social Impacts)

Monday 24 March

for Yarra City Council: Peter Thompson (Traffic)

for Yarra City Council: Michelle Zeibots (Induced Traffic)

Tuesday 25 March

for Yarra City Council: Rob McGauran (Urban Design)

Wednesday 26 March

for Yarra City Council: Bryce Raworth (Heritage)

for Yarra City Council: Beverley Kliger (Social)

for Yarra City Council: Neville Goddard (Acoustics)

for Yarra City Council: John Webb (Groundwater)

Thursday 27 March

Darebin City Council, Moreland City Council, SPI Powernet, EPA – no expert witnesses

Friday 28 March

for EPA: Paul Torre (Air Quality)

Monday 31 March

EPA, MPs

Tuesday 1 April

Professional, business and community groups – no expert witnesses

Wednesday 2 April

Professional, business and community groups – no expert witnesses

Thursday 3 April

for Lucinda Peterson and Christopher Peck: Craig Czarny (urban design)

for 3068 Neighbourhood Group + Clare Walter: Louis Irving (Respiratory Medicine)

Friday 4 April

Professional, business and community groups – no expert witnesses

Monday 7 April

Professional, business and community groups – no expert witnesses

Tuesday 8 April

Professional, business and community groups – no expert witnesses

Wednesday 9 April

Professional, business and community groups – no expert witnesses

Thursday 10 April

Professional, business and community groups – no expert witnesses

Friday 11 April

Professional, business and community groups – no expert witnesses

Monday 14 April

Professional, business and community groups – no expert witnesses

Tuesday 15 April

Closing submissions

Advertisements

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: